Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

1. Scope
2. Contractual partner
3. Offer and conclusion of contract
4. Withdrawal
4a. Return costs when exercising the right of withdrawal
5. Prices and shipping costs
6. delivery
7. Payment
8. Retention of Title

Further information

Ordering Process
Treaty text

Terms & Conditions
(The following terms and conditions also contain legal information about your rights under the Distance Selling and Electronic Commerce Regulations.)

1. Scope
For all deliveries of [OZM gGmbH] (hereinafter: [OZM]) to consumers (§ 13 BGB), these General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply.
A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity.

2. Contractual partner
The purchase contract is concluded with the: [OZM gGmbH, c/o Böhm Mosch partnership of lawyers mbB | New Wall 9 | 20354 Hamburg], Managing Director: Alex Heimkind | VAT ID: DE326025427 | Registration number: HRB 158260 | District Court: Hamburg. You can reach our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on the telephone number [+49 40 507 19 508] or by e-mail at [info@onezeromore.com].

3. Offer and conclusion of contract
3.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop does not represent a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. Errors excepted.
3.2 By clicking the [Order] button, you place a binding order for the goods listed on the order page. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation via e-mail immediately after receiving your order.

4. Withdrawal
4.1 Consumers have a fourteen-day right of withdrawal.

Cancellation Policy

Right of Cancellation
You can revoke your contractual declaration within 14 days without giving reasons in text form (e.g. letter, e-mail) or - if the item is left to you before the deadline - also by returning the item. The period begins after receipt of this instruction in text form, but not before receipt of the goods by the recipient (in the case of recurring deliveries of similar goods not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and
not before we have fulfilled our information obligations in accordance with Article 246 § 2 in connection with § 1 Paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our obligations in accordance with § 312g Paragraph 1 Clause 1 BGB in connection with Article 246 § 3 EGBGB. Timely cancellation is sufficient to meet the cancellation deadline
Dispatch of the cancellation or the thing. The revocation must be sent to:

OZM gGmbH
c/o Böhm Mosch partnership of lawyers mbB
New wall 9
20354 Hamburg

www.onezeromore.com
info@onezeromore.com

Phone: + 49 40 507 19 508

Consequences
In the event of an effective revocation, the services received by both parties are to be returned and any benefits (e.g. interest) surrendered. If you cannot return or hand over the received service and uses (e.g. advantages of use) or only partially or only in a deteriorated condition, you must pay us compensation for the value. You only have to pay compensation for the deterioration of the item and for any use made if the use or the
deterioration is due to handling of the item that goes beyond checking the properties and functionality. "Testing the properties and functionality" means testing and trying out the respective goods, as is possible and customary in a retail store. Transportable items are to be returned at our risk. You have to pay the regular return shipping costs
if the delivered goods correspond to those ordered and if the price of the item to be returned does not exceed an amount of 40 euros or if you have not yet provided the consideration or a contractually agreed partial payment at the time of the cancellation if the price of the item is higher. Otherwise, the return is free of charge. Items that cannot be shipped by parcel will be picked up from you. Obligations to reimburse payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period begins for you with the dispatch of your declaration of revocation or the item, for us with their receipt.

End of withdrawal

4.2 The right of withdrawal does not apply to the delivery of goods that are manufactured to customer specifications or are clearly tailored to personal needs or in the case of delivery of audio or video recordings or software, provided that the data carriers delivered have been unsealed by you.
4.3 Please send the goods back to us as a stamped package and keep the proof of posting. We will also be happy to reimburse you for the postage costs in advance if you do not have to pay them yourself.
4.4 Before returning the goods, please call us on telephone number [040 50719508] to announce the return. In this way you enable us to assign the products as quickly as possible.
4.5 Please note that the modalities mentioned in paragraphs 4.3 to 4.5 are not a prerequisite for the effective exercise of the right of withdrawal.

4a. Return costs when exercising the right of withdrawal
If you make use of your statutory right of cancellation (see cancellation policy), you have to bear the regular costs of returning the goods if the delivered goods correspond to those ordered and if the price of the item to be returned does not exceed an amount of EUR 40 or if you higher price of the item at the time of revocation is not yet the consideration or a contractually agreed partial payment
have accomplished. Otherwise, the return is free for you.

5. Prices and shipping costs
5.1 The prices stated on the product pages include statutory VAT and other price components.
5.2 In addition to the stated prices, we do not charge a flat rate for delivery within Germany. The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you again on the product pages, in the shopping cart system and on the order page.

6. delivery
6.1 Delivery is [within Germany by courier service.]
6.2 The delivery time is up to [5 days]. We refer to any deviating delivery times on the respective product page.

7. Payment
7.1 Payment can be made either by [payment in advance, Paypal or by transaction].
7.2 If you choose the payment method in advance, we will give you our bank details in the order confirmation and deliver the goods after receipt of payment.
7.3 You only have the right to offset if your counterclaims have been legally established by a court or are undisputed or have been recognized by us in writing.
7.4 You can only exercise a right of retention if the claims result from the same contractual relationship.

8. Retention of Title
The goods remain our property until they have been paid in full.

AGB


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich
2. Vertragspartner
3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss
4. Widerrufsrecht
4a. Rücksendekosten bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechtes
5. Preise und Versandkosten
6. Lieferung
7. Zahlung
8. Eigentumsvorbehalt


Weitere Informationen

Bestellvorgang
Vertragstext

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
(Die nachstehenden AGB enthalten zugleich gesetzliche Informationen zu Ihren Rechten nach den Vorschriften über Verträge im Fernabsatz und im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr.)


1. Geltungsbereich
Für alle Lieferungen von [OZM Art Space Gallery] (nachfolgend: [OZM]) an Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).
Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

2. Vertragspartner
Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der: [OZM Art Space Gallery, Inhaber: Alex Heimkind Bartelsstr. 65 20357 Hamburg], USt-IdNr DE812420820. Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen unter der Telefonnummer [+49 40 507 19 508] sowie per E-Mail unter [info@onezeromore.com].


3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss
3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer vorbehalten.
3.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons [Bestellen] geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.


4. Widerrufsrecht
4.1 Verbraucher haben ein vierzehntägiges Widerrufsrecht.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht
Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, E-Mail) oder – wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird – auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und
auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige
Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:


OZM Art Space Galley
Bratelsstr. 65
D-20357 Hamburg

Inh. Alex Heimkind

wwww.onezeromore.com
info@onezeromore.com

Tel: +49 40 507 19 508


Widerrufsfolgen
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise
nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die
Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter “Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise” versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu
tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Andernfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

4.2 Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder bei Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder von Software, sofern die gelieferten Datenträger von Ihnen entsiegelt worden sind.
4.3 Senden Sie die Ware bitte als frankiertes Paket an uns zurück und bewahren Sie den Einlieferbeleg auf. Wir erstatten Ihnen auch gern auf Wunsch vorab die Portokosten, sofern diese nicht von Ihnen selbst zu tragen sind.
4.4 Bitte rufen Sie vor Rücksendung unter der Telefonnummer [040 50719508] bei uns an, um die Rücksendung anzukündigen. Auf diese Weise ermöglichen Sie uns eine schnellstmögliche Zuordnung der Produkte.
4.5 Bitte beachten Sie, dass die in den Absätzen 4.3 bis 4.5 genannten Modalitäten nicht Voraussetzung für die wirksame Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts sind.

4a. Rücksendekosten bei Ausübung des Widerrufsrechtes
Machen Sie von Ihrem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch (siehe Widerrufsbelehrung), haben Sie die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40,- Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung
erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei.


5. Preise und Versandkosten
5.1 Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.
5.2 Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands kein pauschal. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen auf den Produktseiten, im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite nochmals deutlich mitgeteilt.


6. Lieferung
6.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt [innerhalb Deutschlands per Per Kurierdienst.]
6.2 Die Lieferzeit beträgt bis zu [5 Tage]. Auf evtl. abweichende Lieferzeiten weisen wir auf der jeweiligen Produktseite hin.


7. Zahlung
7.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per [Vorkasse, Paypal oder per Transaktion].
7.2 Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.
7.3 Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt oder unbestritten sind oder schriftlich durch uns anerkannt wurden.
7.4 Sie können ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.


8. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware unser Eigentum.


Artist Catalog

Warenkorb

Währungen