The Art of Rebellion

A new Art We want to start the rebellion together with you by realizing free art and institution-independent projects together. Going your own and independent artistic path is not always easy in these times. But this option wants the OZM gGmbH definitely offer the artists as well as you and other visitors.

We would like to support artists in their creative processes and, in addition to art-specific projects, expand the area of ​​cultural education.

We need your support now!

But how exactly is that supposed to work?

The first step is very simple: With your donation!

Many of our artists are dependent on your financial injection before they can put their concepts into practice. In addition, we would like to support children and young people, especially from the disadvantaged parts of the district of Hamburg-Mitte, in the field of cultural education.

What do you have of it?

With your funding amount, you help our artists so that they can produce their next works. This means that further exhibitions in the OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN realized, digital projects expanded and the outer skin of the building embellished from top to bottom. On the other hand, we can realize graffiti and breakdance workshops for children and young people as well as other external projects.

How do you know that your donation will be used for the artists and projects?

You can see this in a real and transparent way on site in Hammerbrook, at other locations (e.g. in the Hamburger Sternschanze), on our website or in the form of a new publication.

You are therefore a very important part of the dynamic process and, in addition to free and exclusive art, you also support projects that have added value for society. Of course, you can decide for yourself how much you want to contribute and whether you would rather invest in a one-time action or in a long-term project.

Why now?

The work of our artists and some of our projects currently take place at our physical location in Hammerbrook. This urban exhibit will also be a thing of the past in the future.

Let's take advantage of the moment together and realize original ideas, innovative and therefore future-oriented projects!

Donate Now!

Thank you for your important donation!

Bank account: OZM gGmbH
IBAN: DE11 2005 0550 1500 2187 12
BIC: HASPDEHHXXX

IOTA:

iota1qzdshmln42a8vfstjkdny5vwzn5mll7lwjpnqv7qjpqm4lhxds7n57gl67l

Bitcoin:

bc1qdc762x9arg6kt3zq8035gznrdw3jslrdgwtq8t
OZM Bitcoin Donation

The OZM gGmbH is recognized by the tax office as a non-profit organization and classified as eligible for funding. Donations of up to 200 euros can be submitted to the tax office without an official donation receipt using the payment receipt for the transfer. In addition, is a donationthe certificate only legally binding on letterhead; this we will be happy to send it by post on request.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DanishEnglishFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanRussianSpanish
 © OZM gGmbH all rights reserved | 2022-12-10 HAMMERBROOKLYN

The Art of Rebellion

Eine neue Art der Rebellion wollen wir mit dir zusammen starten, indem wir gemeinsam Freie Kunst und institutionsunabhängige Projekte realisieren. Eigene und unabhängige künstlerische Pfade zu gehen, ist in diesen Zeiten nicht immer einfach. Doch diese Option möchte die OZM gGmbH den Künstler*innen sowie dir und weiteren Besucher*innen unbedingt bieten.

Wir möchten Künstler*innen in ihren Schaffensprozessen unterstützen und neben kunstspezifischen Projekten den Bereich der kulturellen Bildung ausbauen.

Wir brauchen nun deine Unterstützung!

Aber wie genau soll das gehen?

Im ersten Schritt ganz einfach: Mit deiner Spende!

Viele unserer Künstler*innen sind, bevor sie ihre Konzepte in die Tat umsetzen können, auf deine Finanzspritze angewiesen. Zudem möchten wir Kinder und Jugendliche, insbesondere aus den benachteiligten Stadtteilen des Bezirks Hamburg-Mitte, im Bereich der kulturellen Bildung fördern.

Was hast du davon?

Mittels deines Förderbetrags hilfst du zum einen unseren Künstler*innen, sodass sie ihre nächsten Werke produzieren können. Dadurch können weitere Ausstellungen im OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN realisiert, digitale Projekte ausgebaut und die äußere Gebäudehaut von oben bis unten verschönert werden. Zum anderen können wir Graffiti- und Breakdanceworkshops für Kinder und Jugendliche sowie andere externe Projekte verwirklichen.

Woher weißt du, dass deine Spende für die Künstler*innen und Projekte eingesetzt wird?

Real und transparent kannst du das direkt vor Ort in Hammerbrook, an weiteren Standorten (z. B. in der Hamburger Sternschanze), auf unserer Website oder auch in Form einer neuen Publikation sehen.

Du bist also ein sehr wichtiger Teil des dynamischen Prozesses und unterstützt neben freier und exklusiver Kunst auch Projekte, die einen Mehrwert für die Gesellschaft haben. Natürlich kannst du dabei selbst entscheiden, wie viel du beisteuern willst und ob du lieber in eine einmalige Aktion oder in ein langfristig angelegtes Projekt investieren möchtest.

Warum gerade jetzt?

Die Arbeit unserer Künstler*innen und ein Teil unserer Projekte findet gegenwärtig an unserem physischen Standort in Hammerbrook statt. Auch dieses urbane Exponat wird in der Zukunft der Vergangenheit angehören.

Lass uns jetzt gemeinsam den Moment nutzen und originelle Ideen, innovative und somit auch zukunftsträchtige Projekte realisieren!

Jetzt Spenden!

Wir sagen Danke für deine wichtige Spende!

Bankverbindung: OZM gGmbH
IBAN: DE11 2005 0550 1500 2187 12
BIC: HASPDEHHXXX

Die OZM gGmbH ist vom Finanzamt als gemeinnützige Organisation anerkannt und als förderungswürdig eingestuft. Zuwendungen bis zu 200 Euro können ohne amtliche Spendenquittung mit dem Einzahlungsbeleg der Überweisung beim Finanzamt eingereicht werden. Darüber hinaus ist eine Spendenbescheinigung nur auf Briefpapier rechtsverbindlich; diese verschicken wir auf Anfrage gerne per Post.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on skype
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DanishEnglishFrenchGermanJapaneseKoreanRussianSpanish

 © OZM gGmbH  all rights reserved

Hammerbrooklyn 2021-12-03
Scroll to Top