"The highest form of art is the total work of art, in which the boundaries between art and non-art are abolished." (Kurt Schwitters)

Being normal is monotonous and colorless. And that's exactly what the artist does Darco FBI from France, one of the best international sprayers, with his unique graffiti at the Sternschanze S-Bahn station in Hamburg. On behalf of Deutsche Bahn, with the support of OZM gGmbH, which just started its works in OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN exhibit shows, as well as the supporting power of the artist colleague GODLING from Hamburg, sprays Darco FBI this August (2021) a monumental graffiti work that is unparalleled in Hamburg.

Colorful and with many classic design elements from graffiti, the forms in wild style now entwine along the exit and part of the roof and create a lively and warm atmosphere. This is how an energetic metamorphosis of the station architecture takes place Darco FBI takes place and turns them into a total work of art.

Art is a sensation that unexpectedly euphorizes you and penetrates you all at once. A need unfolds and a happy moment. Authentic and dynamic. This is exactly what can be experienced at Sternschanze S-Bahn station.

ArabicChinese (Simplified)DanishEnglishFrenchGermanHindiJapaneseKoreanRussianSpanish
 © OZM gGmbH all rights reserved | 2022-06-29 HAMMERBROOKLYN

„Die höchste Form der Kunst ist das Gesamtkunstwerk, in dem die Grenzen zwischen Kunst und Nichtkunst aufgehoben sind.“ (Kurt Schwitters)

Normal sein ist eintönig und farblos. Und genau dem tritt der Künstler Darco FBI aus Frankreich, einer der besten internationalen Sprayer, mit seinem einzigartigen Graffiti am S-Bahnhof Sternschanze in Hamburg entgegen. Im Auftrag der Deutschen Bahn, mit dem Support der OZM gGmbH, die gerade seine Werke im OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN Exponat zeigt, sowie der unterstützenden Power des Künstlerkollegen GODLING aus Hamburg, sprayt Darco FBI diesen August (2021) ein monumentales Graffitiwerk, das seines gleichen in Hamburg sucht.

Bunt und mit vielen klassischen Gestaltungselementen aus dem Graffiti ranken sich nun die Formen im Wildstyle den Abgang sowie einen Teil des Daches entlang und schaffen eine lebendige und warme Atmosphäre. So findet eine energiegeladene Metamorphose der Bahnhofsarchitektur durch Darco FBI statt und lässt diese zu einem Gesamtkunstwerk werden.

Kunst ist eine Empfindung, die einen unerwartet euphorisiert und einen mit einmal durchdringt. Es entfaltet sich ein Bedürfnis und ein beglückender Moment. Authentisch und dynamisch. Genau das kann am S-Bahnhof Sternschanze erfahren werden.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on skype
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DanishEnglishFrenchGermanJapaneseKoreanRussianSpanish

 © OZM gGmbH  all rights reserved

Hammerbrooklyn 2021-10-24
Scroll to Top