Once again we were not idle and continued to participate in the exhibitions within the OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN exhibits worked. Therefore we look forward to having a vernissage with you on November 12th ArtOne to start. The exhibition is entitled "Aerosol HandStyles" and shows great skill and a feeling for shapes and colours. It is then not surprising that an unforeseen depth of graffiti art emerges from a recurring "TAG" (signature of the writer) in the most diverse variations, which connects it to its origin. Grandiose way is “ArtOne” predestined to make a statement as an active part of the graffiti scene with his signature abbreviation, because the “One” stands for the 1st in the graffiti culture from New York City. This makes this name unique and thereby writes together with the exhibition “Aerosol HandStyles” in the OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN Exhibit also directly art history.

ArtOne (* 1971) is one of Hamburg's graffiti veterans; since 1991 several canvas works by him can be found in the inventory of the Altonaer Museum. In his art he combines, among other things, glazing techniques with typographic styles or tags and thus creates a special kind of aesthetics. His experiences, which he made as a master of interior painting and internationally sought-after craftsman, connects ArtOne with his deepest passion, graffiti.

ArtOne

ArtOne © 2017 Colorful Aerosol Handstyles On Chinese Silk Wallpaper

ArtOne | Aerosol HandStyles

ArtOne | Aerosol HandStyles “A picture must always match the interior. Not only because of the art, it has to be art in itself, but for me the aspect that art also suits the interior is important. This is very important. It takes a good look for art to fit into the environment. That there is always a connection somewhere." (ArtOne, 2021) ArtOne: That's two words combined into one with a strong one

Continue reading "
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DanishEnglishFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanRussianSpanish
 © OZM gGmbH all rights reserved | 2023-02-08 HAMMERBROOKLYN

Wir waren wieder einmal nicht untätig und haben weiter an den Ausstellungen innerhalb des OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN Exponat gearbeitet. Daher freuen wir uns darauf mit euch zusammen eine Vernissage am 12. November mit ArtOne zu starten. Die Ausstellung trägt den Titel “Aerosol HandStyles”, zeugt von einem großen Geschickt sowie Gefühl für Formen und Farben. Es ist dann auch nicht verwunderlich, das aus einem immer wiederkehrenden “TAG” (Signatur des Writers) in unterschiedlichsten Variationen eine unvorhergesehene Tiefe der Graffiti Kunst in Erscheinung tritt und mit ihrem Ursprung verbindet. Grandioser Weise ist “ArtOne” prädestiniert als aktiver Teil der Graffiti Szene durch ein Signaturkürzel nicht nur ein Statement abzugeben, denn das “One” steht für den 1. in der Graffiti Kultur aus New York City stammend, der ebendiesen Namen einzigartig macht und dadurch unmittelbar mit der Ausstellung “Aerosol HandStyles” im OZM HAMMERBROOKLYN Exponat auch Kunstgeschichte schreibt.

ArtOne (*1971) gehört zu Hamburgs Graffiti Veteranen, seit 1991 sind mehrere Leinwandarbeiten von ihm im Fundus des Altonaer Museums zu finden. In seiner Kunst kombiniert er unter anderem Lasurtechniken mit typografischen Styles oder Tags und schafft so eine besondere Art der Ästhetik. Seine Erfahrungen, die er als Meister der Interieursmalerei und international gefragter Kunsthandwerker machte, verbindet ArtOne mit seiner tiefsten Leidenschaft, dem Graffiti.

ArtOne

ArtOne | Aerosol HandStyles

ArtOne | Aerosol HandStyles „Ein Bild muss auch immer zum Interieur passen. Nicht nur der Kunst wegen muss es für sich Kunst sein, sondern für mich ist auch der Aspekt wichtig, dass Kunst auch zum Interieur passt. Das ist ganz wichtig. Es braucht einen guten Blick, dass Kunst ins Umfeld passt. Das immer irgendwo eine Verbindung ist.“ (ArtOne, 2021) ArtOne: Das sind zwei Wörter kombiniert zu einem mit einer starken

Weiterlesen »
ArabicChinese (Simplified)DanishEnglishFrenchGermanHindiJapaneseKoreanRussianSpanish
 © OZM gGmbH  all rights reserved | 2022-06-25 HAMMERBROOKLYN